<acronym id="aioim"><center id="aioim"></center></acronym>
<acronym id="aioim"></acronym>
<tr id="aioim"><small id="aioim"></small></tr>
<rt id="aioim"><center id="aioim"></center></rt><acronym id="aioim"></acronym>
<rt id="aioim"></rt>
<rt id="aioim"></rt><sup id="aioim"></sup><rt id="aioim"><optgroup id="aioim"></optgroup></rt>
<rt id="aioim"><small id="aioim"></small></rt>
<acronym id="aioim"></acronym>

Smart Security

Intelligent Prevention and Control Plan for Smart Park

Overview 

Bonded Logistics Park is a closed customs supervision area integrating business functions such as goods storage, processing, transit and distribution. With the deepening of the reform and opening up, international economic integration and global trade liberalization, bonded logistics parks have been endowed with more important capacities, becoming a hub of foreign trade and economic advancement. Therefore, it is urgent to build an intelligent and intensive security system on all fronts to ensure the safe production and efficient operation of the park and to maximize the productivity of the logistics park. With the rapid development of science and technology, it is possible to use computer technology and video intelligent analysis technology to build a visual, three-dimensional and security monitoring system to realize the fine management of people, vehicles, objects and environment in the area. 

With the increasingly daunting social security challenges, the security requirements of bonded logistics parks are getting increasingly strict. The traditional video surveillance with high-definition video capture as its core obviously cannot meet the current demand in terms of awareness and automation.  

Most of the brownfield park monitoring systems are installed with gun-shaped and ball-shaped roadside cameras. They focus on capturing close-ups without large-scale overall monitoring. There is thus a lack of control over the holistic situation of emergencies. 

Substantial volume of goods stored in the park means a lot to social property protection. It is not reliable to relying solely on static video to manage the huge park perimeter. But the intelligent video analysis technology can automatically warn the perimeter and key areas of intruders, wanderers, and left-behind objects, adding another layer of defense for the safety of the park.

On the one hand, the logistics park carries a large amount of cargo; on the other hand, the personnel flow is relatively frequent. Technologies like face recognition, entrance and exit license plate recognition and vehicle underbody video scanning, can effectively record and control vehicles and personnel entering and leaving the park, which is necessary to ensure the safe operation.

Under the traditional monitoring, the command and dispatch and video patrol in the park all rely on two-dimensional electronic maps. This kind of planar management is often not intuitive and stereoscopic enough to accurately control and command and dispatch events.  

The traditional video surveillance system, besides being able to record high-definition video, lacks in-depth applications. Using augmented reality technology, semantic and graphical description of background information can assist supervisors in analysis and decision-making. The aggregation of information and business through augmented reality can improve the efficiency of supervisors' information query and target positioning. 

High-security demanded logistics parks have many security management modules characterized by data integration insufficiency, cumbersome operation and low efficiency. An intensive and comprehensive management platform is needed to integrate the established environmental monitoring and perimeter alarm systems. 

Objective 

Through the analysis of the demand for bonded logistics parks, we will design an intelligent three-dimensional prevention and control system, which mainly achieves the following objectives:

1. Build a set of augmented reality of high-level prevention and control and use telephoto lens to realize large-scale overall monitoring of the park; excellent night-vision effect and environmental adaptability can meet all-weather monitoring requirements. 

2. Build a package of entrance and exit license plate recognition system to realize the collection of vehicle characteristics including license plate, vehicle type, vehicle brand, body color and other information; In addition, high-definition monitoring is installed at the entrance and exit for vehicle underbody information for intensified management.         

3. Build the face recognition system to collect the characteristics of people entering and leaving the area, including face, age, gender, upper body color and other information, which is convenient for real-time personnel deployment and accurate tracking afterwards. 

4. Build the intelligent analysis system, which adopts intelligent perimeter prevention and behavior analysis to realize automatic early warning such as intrusion, wandering and object leaving, and links the high-position prevention and control for video tracking. 

5. Build a three-dimensional monitoring system based on the augmented reality high-position prevention and control and combined with the background management platform. The augmented reality ensures the park's established resources, high-position video, picture and face recognition, etc. 

6. Rely on the augmented reality high-position prevention and control and combine with the background management platform to create a video real-life map. The labeling technology can be applied in the road network, buildings, POI points of interest and the like in the park and the surrounding areas, and the labels can followed, searched and positioned; In addition, through augmented reality vector and area labels, warehouse areas, cargo unloading platforms, safety monitoring areas and so on are classified and finely managed in different areas.

7. Take the three-dimensional prevention and control system as the center, integrate the resources of the established information system, take the park security service as the core, and make use of advanced software technology to complete all business systems in one interface. 

Solution 


Based on user needs and video application consolidation, advanced technologies are used to enrich front-end acquisition and back-end applications. This design takes high-point monitoring as the core, and through 360-degree large-scale video collection, it forms an all-round coverage of the park, and use advanced augmented reality to expand video-based applications. 

Three-dimensional Monitoring: High-point monitoring realizes full coverage of the monitoring area. It uses tag video linkage technology to call low-point monitoring resources to check details, which realizes high-low point alignment and internal and external linkage form three-dimensional monitoring on all fronts. 

Video Map: High-point monitoring realizes full coverage of the monitoring area. Combined with augmented reality, it can label the roads, buildings, public facilities and POI interest points appearing in the picture. Tags can be searched and located, and also support hierarchical display to form a video map. 

Information Aggregation: Augmented Reality tags support aggregation and management of a variety of information, data communication with third-party systems, visual display of third-party data, and customization of tag content.  

System Integration: With the continuous development of computer technology and network communication technology, system integration is inevitable. This plan strives to integrate all systems, to increase the system efficiency and to achieve the goal of centralized control.  

Advantages 

(1) Video Images as Electronic Maps

The three-dimensional prevention and control system can mark buildings, roads and key targets in the park by aerially overlooking the park and combining the pioneering augmented reality. The overall effect is a real-life map, which can bring a very intuitive sense of presence to the monitoring personnel.  

(2) Three-dimensional Protection System from High to Low

The stereo prevention and control system grasps the overall situation of the park through the high-point camera, and can call the low-point camera of the park through the augmented reality video linkage technology to view the detailed video of the monitoring area from different angles in a picture-in-picture manner. 

(3) Three-dimensional Protection System from Outside to Inside

Three-dimensional prevention and control system performs holistic patrol outside through high points. Through augmented reality video linkage technology, cameras inside buildings can be called to view video images in the form of picture-in-picture while taking into account the conditions of internal and external monitoring areas.

(4) Application of Augmented Reality Technology

The industrial sophisticated Augmented Reality can annotate the monitoring scene with rich information, structure static background, facilitate the extraction and analysis of video data, and also have the functions of spatial position and attitude perception. Through augmented reality technology, not only the structured information of the video background can be obtained, but also the existing low-point monitoring video can be gathered through video linkage. The monitoring picture of the target camera can be presented in the current monitoring in the form of picture-in-picture and can jump to the target camera. 

(5) Security Dispatch under Real Scene Video

The three-dimensional prevention and control system can interface with individual security guards on duty. Through GPS coordinate mapping, the current position of the security guards can be displayed real time in the video picture. When the monitoring personnel find abnormal conditions in their daily video patrol, they can quickly dispatch the nearby security forces to carry out on-site handling. 

(6) Visualization of Environmental Monitoring Data

The three-dimensional prevention and control system can scan the environmental condition of the monitoring area on all fronts, enhance the reality label and restore the data "hidden" in the environmental monitoring terminal to the real scene picture so as to master the environmental parameters as a whole. 

(7) Visual Warehouse Information Query

The three-dimensional prevention and control system can view the names of all warehouses in the park in the video screen, and support to query the information of each warehouse, including the type of stored goods, structural distribution, warehouse capacity, emergency plan, management personnel, contact information, and data of videos in the warehouse. 

(8) Augmented Reality inside the Warehouse

The stereoscopic system can call the augmented reality camera installed, enter the real scene, and quickly inquire the information such as shelf type, goods distribution, environmental parameters and the like inside the warehouse through video tags. 

(9) Intelligent Analysis and Application, Automatic Early Warning

Perimeter video monitoring resources combined with back-end intelligent analysis technology can realize the alarm of abnormal behaviors such as one-way crossing of lines, crossing over railings, entering and leaving restricted areas, occurrence/disappearance of abnormal running, staying and wandering in areas, intense movement, crowd gathering, articles lost or left behind, etc. It can automatically report the alarm information to the three-dimensional prevention and control system for visual display in the system command and control console, so as to assist the monitoring personnel to control the alarm information in real time and improve the command and control efficiency. 

(10) Multi-dimensional Control and Rapid Linkage

The system can deploy vehicle, personnel identity, perimeter alarm, and environmental parameter. When the deployment information of any group exceeds the set threshold, it can automatically report to the three-dimensional prevention and control system for visual alarm prompt, and quickly link the high-point camera to focus on the alarm occurrence area for viewing. 

(11) Integrate resources and data for the whole prevention and control system

Through docking with the existing subsystems in the logistics park, the three-dimensional prevention and control system extracts the most valuable operating data, perimeter alarm, environmental monitoring, control information and other resources for on-site command and scheduling. It also comprehensively displays them on the system command and scheduling platform in the form of augmented reality dynamic tags and floating animations. Commanders no longer need to view relevant information on each subsystem individually, all important information can be displayed visually in combination with the current global monitoring video images, thus greatly improving the work efficiency.

Typical Cases

Smart Fashion Industry Park (Jiaxing) Project

企業成員

ADD:No.10 Maqun Avenue, Qixia District, Nanjing, Jiangsu Province, China   
TEL:025-84356666   FAX:025-84356677 | Mail:irm@samples.cn
irm@samples.cn 025-84356666
<acronym id="aioim"><center id="aioim"></center></acronym>
<acronym id="aioim"></acronym>
<tr id="aioim"><small id="aioim"></small></tr>
<rt id="aioim"><center id="aioim"></center></rt><acronym id="aioim"></acronym>
<rt id="aioim"></rt>
<rt id="aioim"></rt><sup id="aioim"></sup><rt id="aioim"><optgroup id="aioim"></optgroup></rt>
<rt id="aioim"><small id="aioim"></small></rt>
<acronym id="aioim"></acronym>
欧美一区二区三区免费A片,欧美一级婬片丝袜老师,国内见头最多的走秀,艳母在线免费观看
国产成人无码A片免费| 国产丰满老熟女60岁重口对白| 亚洲色婷婷久久综合一区| 久SE精品一区精品二区| 一级毛片视频| 日韩精品一区二区三区四区| 国产另类专区AV无码野花社区| 国产一级爱做c片免费一分钟| 中文字幕AV日韩精品一区二区| 亚洲A∨无码乱码在线观看麻豆| 蜜臀AV无码乱码国产精品| 欧美激情A片一区二区三区| 亚洲国产精品无码久久久A| 精品的一区二区三区| 亚洲欧洲日韩综合色天使不卡| 久久精品影院| 亚洲综合图片网| 亚洲无码一区| 色啊色| 久久九九青青国产精品| 亚洲欧美日韩色图| 亚洲AV成人午夜电影在线观看| 亚州AV无码精品色午夜| 日本在线a| 中文字幕精品波多野结衣| 久99久99精品免视看看| 999久久久国产精品消防器材| 亚洲日韩精品无码AV成人| 久久精品—区二区三区美女| 亚洲色在线| 熟妇人妻无乱码中文字幕麻豆| 日韩电影一区二区三区| 精品无码久久久久久久久蜜臀| 久久综合婷婷亚洲网| 亚洲精品无码专区久久性色Av| 中文无码AV天天爽无遮挡| 欧美性狂猛xxxxx深喉| 亚洲国产激情一区二区三区| 久久不见久久见mp3| 在线观看av网站永久| 久草观看| http://www.toolsneo.com http://www.bjcxcfjr.com http://www.yixingshi.com.cn

<acronym id="aioim"><center id="aioim"></center></acronym>
<acronym id="aioim"></acronym>
<tr id="aioim"><small id="aioim"></small></tr>
<rt id="aioim"><center id="aioim"></center></rt><acronym id="aioim"></acronym>
<rt id="aioim"></rt>
<rt id="aioim"></rt><sup id="aioim"></sup><rt id="aioim"><optgroup id="aioim"></optgroup></rt>
<rt id="aioim"><small id="aioim"></small></rt>
<acronym id="aioim"></acronym>

智慧安防

SMART SECURITY

智慧園區智能化防控方案

方案概述 

保稅物流園區是集貨物存儲、加工、中轉、分銷、配送等多項業務功能為一體的封閉式海關監管場所。隨著改革開放的深入、國際經濟一體化和全球貿易自由化進程的不斷加快,保稅物流園區被賦予了更重要的職能,成為對外貿易的重要樞紐,也是帶動經濟發展的重要舉措。因此,建設一套智能化、集約化的綜合安防系統來保障園區安全生產、高效運轉,讓物流園區的生產力最大化成為急需解決的一個問題。在科學技術快速發展的今天,利用計算機技術,視頻智能分析技術打造一套可視化、立體化、智能化的安防監控系統,實現轄區內人、車、物、環境的精細化管理成為了可能。 

隨著社會治安問題越來越嚴竣,保稅物流園區安全工作要求越來越嚴格,傳統的以高清視頻采集為核心的視頻監控系統,在認知度和自動化上明顯不能滿足當前安全保障要求。 

已建成的園區監控系統,大多數采用在路面安裝槍機和球機的方式,側重于對低點局部的特寫抓拍,缺乏大范圍的整體監控。面對突發情況時,缺乏對事件整體態勢的把控。 

物流園區存儲著大量的貨物,是社會財產的重要保障,單純依靠靜態視頻對龐大的園區周界進行管理,可靠性沒有保障。利用視頻智能分析技術,對周界及重點轄區進行入侵越界、區域徘徊、物體遺留等自動預警,能夠園區安全加上一層保險。 

物流園區一方面承載著大量的貨物運輸,另一方面人員流動比較頻繁,利用人臉識別技術、出入口車牌識別技術和車底視頻掃描技術等,能夠對進出車輛、人員進行有效記錄和控制,是保證物流園安全運營的必要手段。 

傳統監控模式下,園區的指揮調度、視頻巡邏都依賴于二維的電子地圖,這種平面化的管理手段,往往都不夠直觀,不夠立體,不能夠對事件進行精確的把控和指揮調度。 

傳統的視頻監控系統,除了能夠記錄高清視頻之外,缺乏基于視頻的深度運用。利用增強現實技術,對背景信息進行語義化、圖形化描述能夠輔助監管人員分析決策,通過增強現實標簽進行相關信息的聚合、業務的封裝能夠提高監管人員信息查詢、目標定位的效率。 

基于高安保要求的物流園區,安防管理模塊眾多,各系統數據間缺乏融合,操作繁瑣、效率低下,需要一套集約性、綜合性的管理平臺把已建的環境監測系統、周界報警系統進行整合,統一管理。

建設目標 

通過對保稅物流園區需求的分析,我們將設計一套智能化的立體防控系統,主要實現以下目標: 

1、建設一套增強現實高點防控單元,采用長焦鏡頭,實現對園區的大范圍整體監控;良好的夜視效果和出色的環境適應性,能夠滿足全天候監控需求。 

2、建設一套出入口車牌識別系統,實現進出車輛特征采集包括號牌、車型、車輛品牌、車身顏色等信息;另外通過在出入口安裝高清監控實現車輛底部的信息采集,助力全方位車輛進出管控。 

3、建設一套人臉識別系統,實現進出人員特征采集包括人臉、年齡、性別、上身顏色等信息;便于實時人員布控和事后精準追蹤。 

4、建設一套智能分析系統,采用智能周界防范和行為分析兩種方式,實現入侵越界、區域徘徊、物體遺留等自動化預警,并聯動高點防控單元進行視頻追蹤。 

5、以增強現實高點防控單元為依托,結合后端管理平臺,打造立體化監控系統。通過增強現實標簽聯動,實現對園區已建低點資源的調用,高點畫中畫聯動視頻、高點畫中畫聯動卡口圖片、高點畫中畫聯動人臉識別等。 

6、以增強現實高點防控單元為依托,結合后端管理平臺,打造視頻實景地圖。通過標簽標注技術能夠對園區及周邊的路網、建筑物、POI興趣點等進行標簽標注,這些標簽能夠畫面跟隨,可被搜索,可被定位;另外,通過增強現實矢量標簽、區域標簽對倉庫區域、貨物卸載平臺、安全監測區域等進行分類分區域精細化管理。 

7、以立體防控系統平臺為中心,整合已建信息系統的資源,以園區安防業務為核心,利用先進的軟件技術,使之能在一個界面中完成所有業務系統的調用。 

解決方案 


從用戶需求出發,以夯實視頻應用為目標,利用先進技術充實前端采集的深度,后端應用的廣度。本次設計以高點監控為核心,通過360度大范圍視頻采集,形成對園區全方位無死角覆蓋;利用先進的AR增強現實技術擴展基于視頻的深度應用。 

立體監控:高點監控實現監控轄區的全覆蓋,利用標簽視頻聯動技術調用低點監控資源查看細節,高低聯動、內外聯動形成全方位無死角立體式監控。 

視頻地圖:高點監控實現監控轄區的全覆蓋,結合增強現實標簽標注,能夠把把畫面中出現的道路、建筑物、公共設施、POI興趣點進行標注;標簽可被搜索,可被定位,標簽支持分層分級展示,整體形成一張視頻地圖。 

信息聚合:增強現實標簽支持多種信息的聚合和管理,支持與第三方系統進行數據通信,實現第三方數據信息的可視化展示,同時標簽內容支持自定義。 

系統集成:在計算機技術和網絡通信技術不斷發展的今天,系統的整合是發展的必然。本方案力求把各系統進行整合,形成總體預案,增加系統的高效性,實現集中控制的目的。 方案優勢 

1)視頻畫面即是電子地圖 

立體防控系統通過在空中俯看園區,結合業界首創的增強現實技術能對園區內的建筑物、道路、重點目標進行標注,整體效果就是一個實景地圖,能給監控人員帶來非常直觀的臨場感。 

2)由高到低的立體防護體系 

立體防控系統通過高點攝像機掌握園區的整體情況,通過增強現實視頻聯動技術能調用園區低點攝像機,以畫中畫的方式從不同角度查看監控區域的細節視頻。 

3)由外到內的立體防護體系 

立體防控系統通過高點執行外部空間的立體化巡邏,通過增強現實視頻聯動技術能夠調用建筑物內部的攝像機,以畫中畫的形式查看內部攝像機視頻畫面,同時兼顧內外部監控區域狀況。

4)增強現實技術應用 

業內首創的增強現實技術,能對監控場景進行豐富的信息標注,實現靜態背景的結構化,方便視頻數據提取和分析,同時也具有空間位置、姿態感知能力等功能。通過增強現實技術,不僅能夠獲得視頻背景的結構化描述信息,還可以通過視頻聯動能匯聚已有的低點監控視頻,在當前監控畫面中以畫中畫形式呈現目標攝像機的監控畫面,并可以跳轉到目標攝像機。 

5)實景視頻下的安保調度 

立體防控系統能與安保執勤單兵進行對接,通過GPS坐標映射,能在視頻畫面中實時展示安保人員當前位置,當監控人員日常視頻巡邏發現異常情況時,可快速調度附近安保力量進行現場處理。 

6)環境監測數據可視化 

立體防控系統能夠360°掃描監控區域環境狀況,增強現實標簽并能夠把“隱藏”在環境監測終端中的數據還原到實景畫面中來,可整體掌握環境參量。 

7)可視化倉庫信息查詢 

立體防控系統能夠在視頻畫面中查看園區內所有倉庫的名稱,并支持查詢每一個倉庫的信息,包括存放物品的類型、結構分布、倉庫容量、應急預案、管理人員、聯系方式、倉內視頻的數據信息。 

8)倉庫內部增強現實 

立體防控系統能夠調用安裝在倉庫內部的增強現實攝像機,能夠進入倉庫內部的實景畫面,通過視頻標簽可快熟查詢倉庫內部貨架類型、貨物分布、環境參量等信息。 

9)智能分析應用,自動化預警 

周界視頻監控資源結合后端智能分析技術可實現如單向跨跨線、翻越欄桿、進出禁區、區域內出現\消失、異常奔跑、滯留徘徊、激烈運動、人群聚集、物品丟失以及物品遺留等異常行為事件報警,自動將報警信息上報立體防控系統,在立體防控系統指揮調度臺中進行直觀地展示,輔助監控人員實時掌控報警點信息,提高指揮調度的效率。 

10)多維布控、快速聯動 

系統支持車輛布控、人員身份布控、周界報警布控、環境參量布控,任何一個組布控信息超過設定的閾值時,可自動上報立體防控系統進行直觀的報警提示,并快速聯動高點攝像機聚焦在報警發生區域進行查看。 

11)整合資源、融合數據、構造一體化防控體系 

立體防控系統通過與物流園區現有子系統的對接,提取對現場指揮調度最有價值的運行數據、周界報警、環境監測、布控信息等資源,以增強現實動態標簽和浮動動畫的方式在立體防控系統指揮調度臺上進行綜合展示;指揮人員不再需要單獨到每個子系統上查看相關信息,所有的重要信息都能結合當前全局監控視頻畫面直觀展示,極大地提高了工作效率。

典型案例

智慧時尚產業園區(嘉興)項目

企業成員

地址:No.10 Maqun Avenue, Qixia District, Nanjing, Jiangsu Province, China   
電話:025-84356666   傳真:025-84356677 | 信箱:irm@samples.cn
irm@samples.cn 025-84356666
<acronym id="aioim"><center id="aioim"></center></acronym>
<acronym id="aioim"></acronym>
<tr id="aioim"><small id="aioim"></small></tr>
<rt id="aioim"><center id="aioim"></center></rt><acronym id="aioim"></acronym>
<rt id="aioim"></rt>
<rt id="aioim"></rt><sup id="aioim"></sup><rt id="aioim"><optgroup id="aioim"></optgroup></rt>
<rt id="aioim"><small id="aioim"></small></rt>
<acronym id="aioim"></acronym>
欧美一区二区三区免费A片,欧美一级婬片丝袜老师,国内见头最多的走秀,艳母在线免费观看
欧美做受又硬又粗又大视频| 色噜噜狠狠狠综合曰曰曰88av| 18未满禁止免69影院| 99小视频| 伊人久久网站免费观看 - 百度| 色噜噜亚洲男人的天堂| 婷婷丁香五月综合色| 国产成AⅤ片在线观看| 久久久久久狠狠综合一本| 亚洲国产精品一区二区首页| 亚洲春色cameltoe一区| 欧美最猛性xxxx| 国产精品一区| 欧美精品xxxhd2021| 欧美无码| 日本人体视频| aaa少妇高潮大片免费看| 漂亮阿的性教育在线观看中文| 日本熟妇乱人伦A片免费高| 久久久青草精品无码国产| 国内精品久久久久影院蜜芽| 色无码免费视频一区二区三区| 免费人成视频19674试看| 亚洲综合激情七月婷婷| 久久青草视频| 色先锋资源久久综合5566| 国产高清自偷自在线观看| 国产乡下三级_三级全黄| 亚洲一级aⅴ无码毛片大| 久久精品国产精品亚洲色婷婷蜜芽| 丝袜阁| AV无码国产精品色午夜麻| 欧洲美女与动ZOZ0Z| 一本丁香综合日日狠狠色| 免费视频在线观爱| 伊人999| 国产成人亚洲精品乱码在线观看| 亚洲一级aⅴ无码毛片不卡| 最近中文字幕大全免费1| 久久久无码精品亚洲日韩精东传媒| 久久99精品久久久久婷婷夜夜嗨| http://www.sh-xyjs.com http://www.551cn.cn http://www.0571tt.cn